VLOG | Best Japanese Albums of November 2016, and future releases!

Can you believe this? I made a new video! After more than a year!

I woke up this morning, and realized there are way too many great albums that got released in November, and many more promising ones in this last month of 2016. It’d take a 10,000 words article to talk about all this, so… I just made a VLOG 😛

Be sure to check out the video above to get a grasp of all the best and most interesting records of the last month, plus new exciting releases that will hit the shelves of Japanese stores in the next weeks.

I’m terribly sorry for my broken english, my mumbling, and my terrible Italian accent, but as you know, I haven’t been recording a video for quite a long time, so please bear with me!

Please let me know if you would like me to do more videos like this one 🙂

Love ya

– Alex

Leave a Reply

